Strawberry-Apple Smoothie

image

Hey guys, I looked in my fridge and I saw it was over run by strawberries and yogurt. So I threw together this smoothie. ↓

Ingredients:
2 granny smith apples
2 handfuls of strawberries (or more if you like)
2 cups apple juice
1 tub of Chobani green yogurt ( you can do any yogurt you like)

Directions:
Toss your ingredients in the blender. Blend. Enjoy! 🙂   (You may want to strain your smoothie, I didn’t mind the strawberry seeds in mine, but its up to you)

Leave a Reply

