Fruits & Veggies In Season: Winter

image

As some of you know, I am what they call a “drink enthusiast”. I love juices, teas, smoothies, lattes, malts, milkshakes, even the occasional soda. Knowing this, my little sister bought me a juicer for my birthday (Thanks sis). Prior to receiving the gift , I found out some of the fruit and veg that are in season, so I can concoct a mind-blowing beverage.

*Brussel Sprouts
* Buttercup Squash
*Oranges
*Kiwi
*Red Bananas
*Maradol Papaya

To find out way more winter fruit & veg check out http://www.fruitsandveggiesmorematters.org/whats-in-season-winter

Leave a Reply

