Divergent: Update

image

It’s getting closer and closer to March 2014, you know what that means (you better know) the “Divergent” movie is coming out. I am now on the 4th chapter of the book ( I know I’m not getting very far), but it’s full of excitement and when I do read it I can’t put it down. So my fellow “Divergenters”, are you joining me in my reading experience (again you better be)? Watch the “Divergent” trailer www.youtube.com/watch?v=lP07VfwwnUY&feature=youtube_gdata_player . 🙂

Leave a Reply

